About Us(1420x460px)
Our Team


  • Kuo Pao Kun (1939-2002)
  • Goh Lay Kuan




Artistic Advisors

  • Goh Lay Kuan
  • Wong May Lan

Artistic Director

  • Kuo Jian Hong

Executive Director

  • Daniel Goh Wei Fen

Programming & Production Team

  • Joey Cheng
  • Lee Bee Bee
  • Sim Xin Yi
  • Michelle Tan
  • Woon Siew Yin
  • Jesselyn Ng
  • Victoria Wong
  • Chenjingwanyao (Intern)

For matters related to programming and production, please contact: [email protected]

Communications & Partnership Team

  • Chuang Hanling
  • Jasmine Lim
  • Teh Xiang Her
  • Ronice Ho
  • Ho Shu En
  • Charlotte Tan
  • Sarah Chee

For matters related to marketing, partnerships, and media, please contact: [email protected]

Advocacy Team

  • Leslie Choo
  • Heng Wei Ting

For matters related to education and outreach, please contact: [email protected]

Human Resources / Admin / Finance

  • Rena Lew – General Manager
  • Teo Seok Kheng – Lead (Finance)
  • Chong Ah Nui (Janitor)

For matters related to human resource and administrative, please contact: [email protected]

Practice Associate Artists (2022)

  • Ang Xiao Ting
  • Isabella Chiam
  • Ng Mun Poh

Practice Tuckshop Guniangs

  • Ang Xiao Ting
  • Joey Cheng
  • Kenny Lim
  • Sim Xin Yi

For matters related to Practice Tuckshop programming and venue rental, please contact: [email protected]